Save the Dates! Our 2023-24 Studio Calendar

   

Dance for All Seasons!

June & July 2023  
Week of Monday, June 26 Primary "Divas & Dudes" Dance Camp
Week of Monday, July 10 Beginner "Imagination" Dance Camp
Week of Monday, July 10 Intermediate "Rock Stars" Dance Camp
Week of Monday, July 17 Junior-Senior "S.T.A.R.S" Dance Camp
Sunday, July 23 State Fair Practices Begin
Week of Monday, July 24 Junior-Senior "S.T.A.R.S" Dance Camp
   
August 2023  
Sunday, August 13, 9:00 Iowa State Fair Kids Show
Sunday, August 13, 11:00 Iowa State Fair JrSr Show
Before Classes Begin Registration-Recital Fee Due
Week of Monday, August 21 “Meet the Teacher” Week
Week of Monday, August 28 Full-Length Classes Begin
   
September 2023  
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Vacation (no classes)
First Week of September September Payment Due
Saturday, September 9 First Day of Classical Ballet and Team
Week of Monday, September 25 Friendship Week
   
October 2023  
First Week of October October Payment Due
Sunday, October 15 Private Lesson Auditions
Week of Monday, October 23 Fall Frolic Week
Sunday, October 29 Valley Junction Pumpkin Walk
   
November 2023  
First Week of November November Payment Due
Monday-Saturday, November 20-25 Thanksgiving Vacation (no regular classes)
Sunday, November 26 Festival of Trees Christmas Show
Monday, November 27 Classes Resume
   
December 2023  
First Week of December December Payment Due
Sunday, December 10 WDM Studio Christmas Show
Friday, December 22 Winter Vacation Begins (no classes)
   
January 2024  
First Week of January January Payment Due
Saturday, January 6 Classes Resume
   
February 2024  
First Week of February February Payment Due
   
March 2024  
First Week of March March Payment Due
First Week of March "Celebrate Sizzlin' Summer Fun" Week
Saturday, March 9 Spring Vacation Begins (no classes)
Monday, March 18 Classes Resume
   
April 2024  
First Week of April April Payment Due
Friday, April 5 Final Balances Due
   
May 2024  
Week of Monday, May 20 Costume Distribution Week
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day (no classes)
   
June 2024  
Saturday & Sunday, June 1-2 Studio Pictures
Tuesday-Thursday, June 11-13 Civic Center Rehearsals
Friday & Saturday, June 14-15 Civic Center Performances
   

 

 
Our Advantage    |    Sizzlin' Summer Fun    |    Calendar 2023-24    |    Dress Codes    |    Director    |    Faculty    |    Philosophy    |    Our Story    |    Photos    |    The Video Vault    |    Cool Stuff    |    Contact Us    |   Site Map