Save the Dates! Our 2016-2017 Studio Calendar

   

Dance for All Seasons!

August 2016  
Thursday, August 11, 6:00 Merle Hay Mall Kids Show
Thursday, August 11, 7:00 Merle Hay Mall JrSr Show
Saturday, August 13, 12:30 Valley West Mall Kids Show
Saturday, August 13, 2:00 Valley West Mall JrSr Show
Monday, August 15, 9:00 Iowa State Fair JrSr Show
Monday, August 15, 3:00 Iowa State Fair Kids Show
Before Classes Begin Registration-Recital Fee Due
Week of August 22-25 “Meet the Teacher” Week
Week of Monday, August 29 Full-Length Classes Begin
   
September 2016  
Monday, September 5 Labor Day Vacation (no classes)
First Week of September September Payment Due
September 19-22 Friendship Week
   
October 2016  
First Week of October October Payment Due
   
November 2016  
First Week of November November Payment Due
Monday, November 21 Festival of Trees Rehearsal
Monday-Saturday, November 21-26 Thanksgiving Vacation (no regular classes)
Sunday, November 27, 1:30 Festival of Trees Christmas Show
Sunday, November 27 Classes Resume
   
December 2016  
First Week of December December Payment Due
Sunday, December 4, 1:30 Merle Hay Christmas Show
Saturday, December 17 Winter Vacation Begins (no classes)
   
January 2017  
First Week of January January Payment Due
Monday, January 2 Classes Resume
   
February 2017  
First Week of February February Payment Due
   
March 2017  
First Week of March March Payment Due
Friday, March 10 Spring Vacation Begins (no classes)
Sunday, March 19 Classes Resume
   
April 2017  
First Week of April April Payment Due
Saturday, April 15 Final Balances Due
   
May 2017  
Monday, May 8-Saturday, May 13 Costume Week
Monday, May 15-Saturday, May 20 Studio Dress Rehearsal
Friday, May 19-Sunday, May 21 Studio Pictures
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day (no classes)
   
June 2017  
Tuesday, June 13-Saturday, June 17 Civic Center Week
Friday, June 16 and Saturday, June 17 Civic Center Performances
Monday, June 19 Children's Evening Classes Begin
Monday, June 26 Princess and Diva/Dudes Camps Begin
   
July 2017  
Monday, July 10 Princess and Rock Star Camps Begin
Monday, July 17 Junior-Senior STARS Dance Camp Begins
Monday, July 24 Junior-Senior STARS Dance Camp Begins

 

Home    |    What's New?    |    The BHD Advantage    |    Enrollment Info 2016    |    Calendar 2016-17    |    Sizzlin' Summer Fun    |    More Class Info    |    Locations    |    Tuition and Fees    |    Director    |    Faculty    |    Blog    |    Philosophy    |    Our Story    |    Dress Codes    |    Photos    |    Cool Stuff    |    The Network    |    Contact Us    |   Site Map